Ingham County Fire Department ALERTS

-------------------------------------------------

Click here for information on signup.

-------------------------------------------------

To subsribe send an email to signup@alert.moses.bz in the body of the message put:
join 33fire.department@alert.moses.bz, youremail

The above will add you to the list. You will get a message back telling you it was added.
Make sure you put the comma between the list name and your email address.
If you want multiple
departments just put each department on it's own line in the email.

-------------------------------------------------

List Name - 
Department
33fire@alert.moses.bz All Ingham County Departments
33fire.allcall@alert.moses.bz Ingham All Call
33fire.delhi.twp@alert.moses.bz Delhi Twp
33fire.delhi.ems@alert.moses.bz Delhi EMS
33fire.lansing.mason.ambulance@alert.moses.bz Lansing Mason Ambulance
33fire.lansing.twp.chiefs@alert.moses.bz Lansing Twp Chiefs
33fire.lansing.twp.sta51@alert.moses.bz Lansing Twp STA51
33fire.lansing.twp.sta52@alert.moses.bz Lansing Twp STA52
33fire.leroy@alert.moses.bz Leroy
33fire.leslie@alert.moses.bz Leslie
33fire.mason@alert.moses.bz Mason
33fire.niesa.ambulance@alert.moses.bz Niesa Ambulance
33fire.onondaga@alert.moses.bz Onondaga
33fire.stockbridge@alert.moses.bz Stockbridge
33fire.williamston@alert.moses.bz Williamston
33fire.heavy.rescue@alert.moses.bz Heavy Rescue
   

 -------------------------------------------------

Here is an example message.