Genesee County Fire Department ALERTS

-------------------------------------------------

Please click here for instructions to signup.

-------------------------------------------------

List Name - 
Department
25fire@alert.moses.bz,
All Genesee County Departments
25fire.allcall@alert.moses.bz,
Genesee County ALL CALL
25fire.argentine@alert.moses.bz,
Argentine Twp
25fire.atlas@alert.moses.bz,
Atlas
25fire.burton1@alert.moses.bz,
Burton Station 1
25fire.burton2@alert.moses.bz,
Burton Station 2
25fire.burton3@alert.moses.bz,
Burton Station 3
25fire.clio1@alert.moses.bz,
Clio Station 1
25fire.clio2@alert.moses.bz,
Clio Station 2
25fire.coordinators@alert.moses.bz,
Genesee County Coordinators
25fire.davison@alert.moses.bz,
Davion
25fire.fentontwp@alert.moses.bz,
Fenton TWP
25fire.flinttwp1@alert.moses.bz,
Flint Twp Station 1
25fire.flinttwp2@alert.moses.bz,
Flint Twp Station 2
25fire.flinttwp3@alert.moses.bz,
Flint Twp Station 3
25fire.flushing@alert.moses.bz,
Flushing
25fire.foresttwp@alert.moses.bz,
Forest Twp
25fire.gainestwp@alert.moses.bz,
Gaines Twp
25fire.genesee1@alert.moses.bz,
Genesee Station 1
25fire.genesee2@alert.moses.bz,
Genesee Station 2
25fire.grandblanc@alert.moses.bz,
Grand Blanc
25fire.hazmat@alert.moses.bz,
Genesee County HAZMAT
25fire.linden@alert.moses.bz,
Linden City
25fire.montrose@alert.moses.bz,
Montrose
25fire.mtmorriscity@alert.moses.bz,
Mt. Morris City
25fire.mtmorristwp1@alert.moses.bz,
Mt. Morris Twp Station 1
25fire.mtmorristwp2@alert.moses.bz,
Mt. Morris Twp Station 2
25fire.mtmorristwp3@alert.moses.bz,
Mt. Morris Twp Station 3
25fire.mundytwp@alert.moses.bz,
Mundy Twp
25fire.swartzcreek@alert.moses.bz,
Swartz Creek
393fire@alert.moses.bz,
Fenton City